Select Page

FAQ

How do I cancel my TLS membership?

If you’d like to cancel your membership, simply click “Cancel Membership” below and fill out the brief form.

Your payments will cease immediately and your credit card will not be charged again.

You will have access to the program until your next billing date, at which point, your membership will end.

Cancel Membership

 

What is the refund policy for The Lucrative Society™ membership?

If you are unsatisfied with your membership for any reason, your first month’s payment is fully refundable within 30 days from the date of purchase.  No refunds are given after the first 30 days, but you may cancel your membership at any time and you will not be billed again. Please consult our Terms & Conditions for further detail.

 

How do I change my credit card/billing address?

Hover over “My Account” in the menu at the top right of the page.

Then click “Update Credit Card” on the drop-down menu.

 

How do I change my password?

Hover over “My Account” in the menu at the top right of the page.

Then click “My Profile” on the drop-down menu and follow the instructions provided.

 

How do I add a photo to my profile?

Hover over “My Account” in the menu at the top right of the page. Then click “My Profile” on the drop-down menu and follow the instructions provided.  If you have an account with Gravatar that is linked to the same email address you use to log in here, you may also update your photo at Gravatar.com.

 

My question is not listed here and I need help!

Contact Support